Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Management Committee
The present Management Committee took charge on 1st July, 2013. I welcome all the new members of our team, at the sametime I also place on record my grateful thanks to those members who were part of the previous committee for rendering invaluable service to the school during their term
School Managing Committee 2013 - 2014

President                          :       Mr. V.K. Krishnamoorthy
Vice President                 :       Mr. S. Muthukumar
Secretary &
Correspondent                :       Mr. D. Munuswamy
Asst. Secretary                :       Mr. K. Vasudevan
Treasurer                         :       Mr. A. Meccala Sagaya Kumar
Asst. Treasurer                :       Mr. C. Anantharaj


Members Of The Governing Council
01. Mr. M. Kumar
02. Mr. Suresh D. Singh
03. Mr. Md. Eashanullah
04. Mr. J. Raju
05. Mr. Alden George
06. Mr. L. Suseendra Kumar
07. Mr. A. Selvakumar
08. Mr. U. Perarasu Niruthan
09. Mr. S. Vinayaga Murthy
10. Miss. Neethu Vargheese
11. Mr. S. Geetha